[Sequence] Cognitive Architecture

Central Organizing Principles

Main Sequence

Version Iterations

  • Version 0.1: The mind as a collection of functional modules.
  • Version 1.0: Integrating anatomy and genetics.
  • Version 1.1: Integrating ecology, morality, frame memory, and social systems.
  • Version 1.2: Integrating theory of mind, social reasoning and culture.
  • Version 1.3: Integrating memory hierarchy, motivation, frame memory.
  • Version 1.4: Integrating working memory, attention, consciousness.
  • Version 1.5: Integrating cognitive control, affective neuroscience.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s